Filtros arrow_drop_down
  • All
  • Free
  • Music
  • Opera
  • Performing Arts
  • Musical Theatre
  • Dance
  • School children
  • Families

Programming of the Auditorio de Tenerife

June 2023
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Main Choir Ópera de Tenerife - Intermezzo
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Fri 09 Jun 23
Sat 10 Jun 23
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 11 Jun 23
Music Ciclo de Cámara
Auditorio de Tenerife
Camille Thomas
violoncello
piano
Thu 15 Jun 23
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Fri 16 Jun 23
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 18 Jun 23
Music Ciclo de órgano
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 18 Jun 23
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Fri 23 Jun 23
Music Ciclo de Cámara
Auditorio de Tenerife
L'orchestre d'hommes-orchestres
performative orchestra
Sat 24 Jun 23
Music Canarias Jazz & Más
Auditorio de Tenerife
Fri 30 Jun 23
July 2023
Music Gobierno de Canarias
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tue 04 Jul 23
Music Canarias Jazz & Más
Auditorio de Tenerife
Thu 06 Jul 23
Music Canarias Jazz & Más
Auditorio de Tenerife
Thu 13 Jul 23
Music Fimucité
Auditorio de Tenerife
Fri 14 Jul 23
Music Canarias Jazz & Más
Auditorio de Tenerife
Fri 14 Jul 23
Music Fimucité
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sat 15 Jul 23
Music Canarias Jazz & Más
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sat 15 Jul 23
Music Canarias Jazz & Más
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 16 Jul 23
October 2023
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Wed 04 Oct 23
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tue 17 Oct 23
Thu 19 Oct 23
Sat 21 Oct 23
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Fri 27 Oct 23
November 2023
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tue 07 Nov 23
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tue 21 Nov 23
Thu 23 Nov 23
Sat 25 Nov 23
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tue 28 Nov 23
December 2023
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sat 09 Dec 23
January 2024
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Wed 17 Jan 24
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sat 20 Jan 24
Sun 21 Jan 24
Sat 27 Jan 24
Sun 28 Jan 24
February 2024
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Wed 21 Feb 24
March 2024
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tue 05 Mar 24
Thu 07 Mar 24
Sat 09 Mar 24
April 2024
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sat 20 Apr 24
Sun 21 Apr 24
June 2024
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sat 22 Jun 24

Subscribe to our Newsletter

If you wish to recieve our discounts and special offers, please, submit out form.