Filtros arrow_drop_down
  • All
  • Free
  • Music
  • Opera
  • Performing Arts
  • Musical Theatre
  • Dance
  • School children
  • Families

Programación de Auditorio de Tenerife

October 2022
Music Chamber Music Cycle
Auditorio de Tenerife
Esther Ropón
piano
Ernst Surberg
piano
Tue 04 Oct 22
Music Jazz
Auditorio de Tenerife
Carlos Meneses Trío
Jazz trio
Fri 07 Oct 22
Music Jazz
Auditorio de Tenerife
Kike Perdomo Qt
Jazz Quartet
Sat 08 Oct 22
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Coro Titular Ópera de Tenerife-Intermezzo
Tue 18 Oct 22
Thu 20 Oct 22
Sat 22 Oct 22
Dance FAM
Auditorio de Tenerife
Guillermo Weickert
Dance company
Fri 21 Oct 22
Music Chamber music cycle
Auditorio de Tenerife
Quantum Ensemble
chamber ensemble
Thu 27 Oct 22
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Fri 28 Oct 22
Dance FAM
Auditorio de Tenerife
Teatro Paraíso
Dance company
Sat 29 Oct 22
November 2022
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Fri 04 Nov 22
Music Jazz
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sat 05 Nov 22
Music Chamber music cycle
Auditorio de Tenerife
Dorantes
Flamenco piano
Tue 08 Nov 22
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Sat 19 Nov 22
Sat 19 Nov 22
Dance FAM
Auditorio de Tenerife
Hermanas Gestring
Dance company
Sat 19 Nov 22
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Coro Titular Ópera de Tenerife-Intermezzo
Tue 22 Nov 22
Thu 24 Nov 22
Sat 26 Nov 22
Music Chamber music cycle
Auditorio de Tenerife
Gara Quartet
String quartet
Wed 23 Nov 22
December 2022
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Fri 02 Dec 22
Music Organ
Auditorio de Tenerife
Heinrich Walther
Organist
Sun 04 Dec 22
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Sat 10 Dec 22
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Fri 16 Dec 22
Dance FAM
Auditorio de Tenerife
Poliana Lima
Dance company
Sat 17 Dec 22
Music Gospel
Auditorio de Tenerife
The Black Heritage Choir
Gospel choir
Sun 18 Dec 22
Music Ciclo de Cámara
Auditorio de Tenerife
Orquesta Barroca de Tenerife
Baroque orchestra
Carmen Leoni
director
Thu 22 Dec 22
January 2023
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sat 21 Jan 23
Sun 22 Jan 23
Sat 28 Jan 23
Sun 29 Jan 23
February 2023
Music Familiar
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Sat 11 Feb 23
March 2023
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Coro Titular Ópera de Tenerife-Intermezzo
Tue 07 Mar 23
Thu 09 Mar 23
Sat 11 Mar 23
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Fri 17 Mar 23
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Fri 24 Mar 23
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Fri 31 Mar 23
April 2023
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Sat 15 Apr 23
Sun 16 Apr 23
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Fri 21 Apr 23
Music FSO
Auditorio de Tenerife
FILM SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
Sat 22 Apr 23
Sun 23 Apr 23
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Fri 28 Apr 23
May 2023
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Fri 05 May 23
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Fri 12 May 23
Music Familiar
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Sat 20 May 23
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Fri 26 May 23
June 2023
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Fri 02 Jun 23
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Coro Titular Ópera de Tenerife-Intermezzo
Fri 09 Jun 23
Sat 10 Jun 23
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Fri 16 Jun 23
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Fri 23 Jun 23

Subscribe to our Newsletter

If you wish to recieve our discounts and special offers, please, submit out form.