Filtros arrow_drop_down
  • All
  • Free
  • Music
  • Opera
  • Performing Arts
  • Musical Theatre
  • Dance
  • School children
  • Families
  • Performing arts

Programming of the Auditorio de Tenerife

March 2024
Music Contemporánea
Auditorio de Tenerife
PROYECTO OCNOS
Ensemble
JUAN LUIS MATILLA
Dancer
CACHITO VALLÉS
Artist
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Sun 03 Mar 24
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Main Choir Ópera de Tenerife - Intermezzo
Tue 05 Mar 24
Thu 07 Mar 24
Sat 09 Mar 24
Dance Familias
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tea Tree
DANCE COMPANY
Fri 08 Mar 24
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 10 Mar 24
Music Ciclo de Cámara
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tue 12 Mar 24
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Karl-Heinz Steffens
Conductor
Zlata Chochieva
piano
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Fri 15 Mar 24
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sat 16 Mar 24
Dance
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sat 16 Mar 24
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 17 Mar 24
Dance
Auditorio de Tenerife
Kukai Dantza
DANCE COMPANY
Marcos Morau
Choreographer
Sun 17 Mar 24
Music Ciclo de Cámara
Auditorio de Tenerife
Maxwell Quartet
ensemble
Maximiliano Martín
clarinet
Thu 21 Mar 24
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Víctor Pablo Pérez
Conductor
Raquel Lojendio
Soprano
Christian Elsner
tenor
Coral Reyes Bartlet
Conductor: José Híjar Polo
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Fri 22 Mar 24
Music Jazz
Auditorio de Tenerife
Albert Vila Trio
jazz trio
Sat 23 Mar 24
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 24 Mar 24
Music Órgano
Auditorio de Tenerife
Juan Luis Bardón
Organist
Sun 24 Mar 24
April 2024
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife, Adeje y La Orotava
Airam Hernández
tenor
Vanessa García
piano
Thu 04 Apr 24
Fri 05 Apr 24
Sat 06 Apr 24
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Jaume Santonja
conductor
Percussion Sinfónica de Tenerife
Francisco Díaz, Emilio Díaz, Carlos Llacer y Juan Antonio Miñana
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Fri 05 Apr 24
Dance Artes Escénicas
Auditorio de Tenerife
Pol Pi
dancer ans choreographer
Sat 06 Apr 24
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 07 Apr 24
Dance Artes Escénicas
Auditorio de Tenerife
Pol Pi
dancer ans choreographer
Solistenensemble Kaleidoskop
ensemble
Sun 07 Apr 24
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Alexander Shelley
conductor
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Fri 12 Apr 24
Dance Artes Escénicas
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sankofa Danzafro
DANCE COMPANY
Sat 13 Apr 24
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 14 Apr 24
Dance Artes Escénicas
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sankofa Danzafro
DANCE COMPANY
Sun 14 Apr 24
Music Ciclo de Cámara
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sonido extremo
Ensemble
XAVIER SABATA
COUNTERTENOR
Thu 18 Apr 24
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Main Choir Ópera de Tenerife - Intermezzo
Sat 20 Apr 24
Sun 21 Apr 24
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 21 Apr 24
Music Ciclo de Cámara
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tue 23 Apr 24
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
José Luis Gómez Ríos
director
Johannes Moser
cello
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Fri 26 Apr 24
Dance Danza
Auditorio de Tenerife
Symphony No 7
Cantata
Sat 27 Apr 24
Sun 28 Apr 24
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 28 Apr 24
Music Jazz
Auditorio de Tenerife
Kiumars Vahedi Quartet
jazz quartet
Yuri Storione
piano
Tue 30 Apr 24
May 2024
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Víctor Pablo Pérez
Conductor
Bomsori
violin
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Fri 03 May 24
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
FILM SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
Sat 04 May 24
Sun 05 May 24
Sun 05 May 24
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
Sat 11 May 24
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 12 May 24
Music Ciclo de Cámara
Auditorio de Tenerife
El Afecto Ilustrado
ensemble
Thu 16 May 24
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Christian Vásquez
conductor
Leo Rondón
cuatro venezolano
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Fri 17 May 24
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sergio Dalma
Singer
Sat 18 May 24
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 19 May 24
Music Festival Mar Abierto
Auditorio de Tenerife
Luz Casal
Singer
Sun 19 May 24
Music Ciclo de Cámara
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tue 21 May 24
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Mathieu Dufour
flute
Ludovic Morlot
conductor
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Fri 24 May 24
Music Jazz
Auditorio de Tenerife
Alexis Alonso
PIANO AND COMPOSITION
MAUREEN CHOI
Violin
Fri 24 May 24
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sat 25 May 24
Sun 26 May 24
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 26 May 24
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Emilia Hoving
conductor
Zlatomir Fung
cello
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Fri 31 May 24
June 2024
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 02 Jun 24
Music Órgano
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 02 Jun 24
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Pablo González
conductor
Jaeden Izik-Dzurko
piano
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Fri 07 Jun 24
Music
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sun 09 Jun 24
Music Ciclo de Cámara
Auditorio de Tenerife
Paul Lewis
Piano
Tue 11 Jun 24
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Shiyeon Sung
conductor
Ning Feng
violin
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Fri 14 Jun 24
Music Ciclo de Cámara
Auditorio de Tenerife
JUDITH JÁUREGUI
piano
Quartet Gerhard
string quartet
Thu 20 Jun 24
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Xabier Anduaga
Tenor
Pablo Mielgo
conductor
Main Choir Ópera de Tenerife - Intermezzo
Sinfónica de Tenerife
Orchestra
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Sat 22 Jun 24
Dance
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sara Baras
Dancer
Thu 27 Jun 24
October 2024
Music Ciclo de Cámara
Auditorio de Tenerife
Paul Lewis
Piano
Tue 29 Oct 24

Subscribe to our Newsletter

If you wish to recieve our discounts and special offers, please, submit out form.