Filtros arrow_drop_down
  • All
  • Free
  • Music
  • Opera
  • Performing Arts
  • Musical Theatre
  • Dance
  • School children
  • Families
October 2021
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Tue 19 Oct 21
Thu 21 Oct 21
Sat 23 Oct 21
Dance Residencias
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sat 23 Oct 21
Dance MASDANZA
Auditorio de Tenerife
MORE
keyboard_arrow_down
Sun 24 Oct 21
Music Ciclo de Cámara
Auditorio de Tenerife
Thu 28 Oct 21
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Fri 29 Oct 21
Dance Dance
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sat 30 Oct 21
Sun 31 Oct 21
November 2021
Music Ciclo de Cámara
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tue 02 Nov 21
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Fri 05 Nov 21
Music Ciclo de Cámara
Auditorio de Tenerife
Thu 11 Nov 21
Dance Vulcan Festival
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sara Baras
Dancer
Sat 13 Nov 21
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Sat 20 Nov 21
Sat 20 Nov 21
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Tue 23 Nov 21
Thu 25 Nov 21
Sat 27 Nov 21
Music Jazz
Auditorio de Tenerife
Fri 26 Nov 21
December 2021
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Fri 03 Dec 21
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Sat 11 Dec 21
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Thu 16 Dec 21
January 2022
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Sat 22 Jan 22
Sun 23 Jan 22
Sat 29 Jan 22
Sun 30 Jan 22
February 2022
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Sat 05 Feb 22
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Fri 11 Feb 22
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Fri 18 Feb 22
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Thu 24 Feb 22
March 2022
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Tue 22 Mar 22
Thu 24 Mar 22
Sat 26 Mar 22
April 2022
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Fri 01 Apr 22
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Fri 08 Apr 22
Opera Ópera de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Sat 23 Apr 22
Sun 24 Apr 22
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Fri 29 Apr 22
May 2022
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Fri 06 May 22
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Fri 13 May 22
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Sat 21 May 22
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Fri 27 May 22
June 2022
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Fri 03 Jun 22
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Fri 10 Jun 22
Music Sinfónica de Tenerife
Auditorio de Tenerife
Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra
Fri 17 Jun 22

Subscribe to our Newsletter

If you wish to recieve our discounts and special offers, please, submit out form.