Friday 15Sep23


Concert T02 by the Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
1 Shows
15 Sep 19:30 h.
Music/Sinfónica de Tenerife
 Auditorio de Tenerife (Symphony Hall)

Conductor: Yi-Chen Lin

Soloist: Vadym Kholodenko (piano)

Unsuk Chin (1961)
Subito con forza*

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 – 1827)
Piano and Orchestra Concerto No. 4 in G major, Op. 58

Allegro moderato
Andante con moto
Rondo: Vivace


Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873 – 1943)
Symphonic dances, Op. 45

Non allegro – Lento – Tempo I
Andante con moto (Tempo di valse)
Lento assai – Allegro vivace


(*) Played for the first time by this orchestra.

The Tenerife Symphony Orchestra is offering a pre-concert talk at 18:30 in the Sala Avenida (in the hall of the Auditorium) given by the Tenerife Association of Friends of Music (ATADEM). Admission is free until full capacity is reached.

Access is only allowed to children over five years of age.

For further information, please check the general purchase terms and hall conditions.

If you have any questions while purchasing your tickets, you can write to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 922 568 625 from Monday to Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., except for public holidays.

Fri 15Sep23

Subscribe to our Newsletter

If you wish to recieve our discounts and special offers, please, submit out form.